Cpl Resources team wins the IJA Golf Cup in 2022

The IJA Annual Golf Outing 2022 tournament took place on 5th September at the beautiful Foxrock Golf Club, Dublin.

We would like to thank all the teams who supported us and participated in the tournament this year, and we send special congratulations to the winners – Cpl Resources team – who came first and won the IJA Ishikawa Cup in 2022!

Stephen Mullin, Cpl Resources, receives the IJA Ishikawa Cup from Raymond Hegarty, IJA Chairperson

1st place – Cpl Resources team
Stephen Mullin
Tom Kennedy
Fionan O’Sullivan
Eoin Greene

Congratulations to 2nd and 3rd place winners:

2nd place – Dillon Eustace team
Paul Breen
Peter Harvey
Darragh Sheehan
David Kavanagh

3rd place – SMBC Aviation Capital team

Tom Tanaka
Tomoo Fukuda
David Swan
Breifne Ryan

Many thanks to all participants of the tournament this year: Dillon Eustace, Mitsubishi Electric, SMBC Aviation Capital, Cpl Resources, Michael Darcy and David Dodd.


We would like to thank IJA Council members and event team who helped to organise this event: Stephen Mullin, Darina Slattery, and Raymond Hegarty.

We would like to thank our prize sponsors, the IJA Council and Cpl Resources, our hosts and team at the Foxrock Golf Club for all the help and support before and during our event, and last but not least – all our event participants who joined us on this day and made it such a great success.

We are looking forward to our Golf Outing 2023 tournament next year!

Raymond Hegarty, IJA Chairperson (left) and Michael Darcy, IJA Individual Member and former Chairperson (right)

Dillon Eustace Team – 2nd place winners