PATRON MEMBER

H.E. Mr. Norio Maruyama, Ambassador of Japan to Ireland

COUNCIL MEMBERS

- Catherine Grennell-Whyte, Finnair/ATTS, IJA Chairperson
- TSUGUMI YAMAMOTO, IJA VICE CHAIRPERSON
- Azumi Uchitani, IJA Individual Member
- DAVID TYRRELL, NTT DATA
- Eddie Hughes, IJA Individual Member
- Graham Ryan, Yamamori
- Hiro Ino, IJA Individual Member
- Hirofumi Noda, ElectroRoute
- Jonathan Kelly, IJA Individual Member
- Luke Fujii, Oomi Travel
- Neil Cowhey, Dillon Eustace
- Raymond Hegarty, IJA Individual Member
- Rin Harada, Clerkin Lynch
- Verity Swan, IJA Individual Member

HONORARY MEMBER

Keiko Nakata, Embassy of Japan in Ireland



IRELAND JAPAN ASSOCIATION WELCOMES YOU TO THE

Annual Dinner

CONRAD DUBLIN EARLSFORT TERRACE, DUBLIN 2

PROGRAMME

17 MAY 2024

EVENING PROGRAMME

Doors open from 6.30 p.m.

Sake & Prosecco Reception at 7 p.m. sharp

Welcome words by Master of Ceremonies Mr. Raymond Hegarty

Dinner served in the Ball Room from 8 p.m.

SPEECHES

Ms. Catherine Grennell-Whyte IJA Chairperson

H.E. MR. NORIO MARUYAMA Ambassador of Japan to Ireland

MR. JACK CHAMBERS State Minister for the Department of Transport and the Department of the Environment, Climate & Communications

PRIZE GIVING

Annual Dinner closes

Origami accessories Dublin School for Japanese Children WE GRATEFULLY ACKNOWLEDGE THE SPONSORS OF THE RAFFLE PRIZES FOR THE IJA ANNUAL DINNER 2024

DILLON 🗖 EUSTACE

FINNAIR OÕMI

pwc



Changes for the Better



Gifted by Mark Egan, Strategic Advisor, JRFU